Heroes Of Tyria

Aion Players

WE HAVE A NEW FORUM ! http://hot.enjin.com PLEASE REGISTER THERE

    Open Beta Event

    Share
    avatar
    Laurelin
    Adminette
    Adminette

    Female Posts : 99
    Join date : 2009-08-07
    Age : 28
    Location : Aalst, Belgium

    Open Beta Event

    Post by Laurelin on Sat Aug 29, 2009 11:53 am

    open beta from 6 until 13th of September

    will include numerous Western enhancements, including improvements to Aion's innovative character customization with a host of Western styles, as well as new zones, instances, skills, quests and continued game balancing and improvements. Open Beta will retain a level cap for both Elyos and Asmodians characters at 30 allowing players to focus on getting to the same level so they can explore the lands of Atreia together, as well as the Abyss.

    start: 6/9 -> 9 a.m. PDT (5 p.m. BST, 6 p.m. CEST)


    Last edited by Laurelin on Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:44 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : starting hour announced)


    _________________
    avatar
    Spliter
    Daeva

    Male Posts : 46
    Join date : 2009-08-22
    Location : Somewhere below the sea level

    Re: Open Beta Event

    Post by Spliter on Sun Sep 06, 2009 10:51 am

    Ok...Now is official..Open Beta Server=Castor Race=Asmodian
    Cya all there

      Current date/time is Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:32 pm